May 25, 2008

Meal Planner w/c 24 May

Posted in Meal Planning at 4:24 pm by vicii

The meals I have planned this week are: 

Sat – Sweet and sour chicken balls as made on last weeks Something for the Weekend

Sun – Stewing steak and vegetables in giant yorkshire puddings

Mon – Chicken curry

Tue – Spaghetti meatballs

Wed – Gammon and mash

Thu – Tuna pasta

Fri – we were going to have chilli con carne but I had a request from the OH this morning to have beefburgers this week!  Fortunately this is very easy to substitute since I bought the mince for the chilli, when I go shopping on Friday I just need to get some rolls.  The lettuce is now growing well in the greenhouse so I don’t need to worry about buying any!

Leave a Reply

